Logo Provincia di Fermo

Commissioni Consiliari Permanenti

PRESIDENTE

Gallucci Giampiero

PRESIDENTE

Vittori Rosanna

PRESIDENTE

Regno Alberto

PRESIDENTE

Verdecchia Egildo

PRESIDENTE

Franchellucci Renzo

VICEPRESIDENTE

Jommi Gabrio

VICEPRESIDENTE

Regno Alberto

VICEPRESIDENTE

Tomassetti Mauro

VICEPRESIDENTE

 Ercoli Giovannino

VICEPRESIDENTE

Vitturini Maria Lina

COMPONENTI

COMPONENTI

COMPONENTI

COMPONENTI

COMPONENTI

Donzelli Ezio

Franchellucci Renzo

Catini Monica

Tomassetti Mauro

Petracci Andrea

Petracci Andrea

Jommi Gabrio

Jommi Gabrio

Vittori Rosanna

Jommi Gabrio

Agostini Gaetano

Verdecchia Egildo

Verdecchia Egildo

Jommi Gabrio

Canigola Licia

Verdecchia Egildo

Ercoli Giovannino

Ercoli Giovannino

Canigola Licia

Verdecchia Egildo

Ercoli Giovannino

Gallucci Giampiero

Eusebi Giuseppe

Gallucci Giampiero

Ercoli Giovannino

Basso Giovanni

Basso Giovanni

Basso Giovanni

Basso Giovanni

Eusebi Giuseppe

Di Ruscio Saturnino

Di Ruscio Saturnino

Di Ruscio Saturnino

Mercuri Amato

Basso Giovanni

Marcozzi Jessica

Marcozzi Jessica

Marcozzi Jessica

Marcozzi Jessica

Marcozzi Jessica

Andrea Putzu

Vitturini Maria Lina

Belleggia Bruno

Diomedi Massimo

Mercuri Amato

Segretario effettivo

Clarissa Cutrini

 

tel. 0734/232206

fax 0734/232238

e-mail: clarissa.cutrini@provincia.fm.it

Segretario effettivo

Anita Pagani

 

tel. 0734/232249

fax 0734/232264

e-mail: anita.pagani@provincia.fm.it

Segretario effettivo

Fabio Sansonetti

 

tel. 0734/232278

fax 0734/232273

e-mail: fabio.sansonetti@provincia.fm.it

Segretario effettivo

Sauro Censi

 

tel. 0734/232365

fax 0734/232361

e-mail: sauro.censi@provincia.fm.it

Segretario effettivo

 Meri Marziali

 

tel. 0734/232214

fax 0734/232546

e-mail: meri.marziali@provincia.fm.it

Segretario supplente

Eugenio Passarini 

 

tel. 0734/232289

fax 0734/232288

e-mail: eugenio.passarini@provincia.fm.it

Segretario supplente

Mara Catalini

 

tel. 0734/232282

fax 0734/232839

e-mail: mara.catalini@provincia.fm.it

Segretario supplente

Adriano Vagnoni

 

tel. 0734/232400

fax 0734/232418

e-mail: adriano.vagnoni@provincia.fm.it

Segretario supplente

Morena Corradetti

 

tel. 0734/232364

fax 0734/232361

e-mail: morena.corradetti@provincia.fm.it

Segretario supplente

Maurizia Corradetti

 

tel. 0734/232328

fax 0734/232304

e-mail: maurizia.corradetti@provincia.fm.it

 

Ultima modifica 05/nov/2013
Il contenuto di questa pagina ti è stato d'aiuto? ·